Wednesday, May 22, 2019
National News
TMC releases list of candidates for all 42 WB seats
West Bengal March 12:-
The Trinamool Congress has released a list of party candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats in West Bengal on Tuesday afternoon.

TMC President and Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee said that 10 sitting MPs have been dropped this time.

They include party’s State President Subrata Bakshi, Actress Sandhya Roy and noted Educationist Prof. Sugata Basu.

Media reports that 17 new faces have been inducted in the candidates' list.
E-Paper Preview
Stock Watch
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Cricket Scorecard
© 2009-2010 All Rights Reserved. The Northern Times Newspaper Developed By Ideogram Technology Solutions [P] Ltd.